Vi finns här för dig

  • Rektor
  • Robert Ekstrand
  • 08-555 382 71
  • robert.ekstrand@runo.se
  • Utbildnings- & Utvecklingschef
  • Jonas Borgström
  • 076-140 62 60
  • jonas.borgstrom@runo.se
  • Kursadministratör
  • Tina Eriksson
  • 08-555 380 53
  • tina.eriksson@runo.se
  • Kursadministrativ samordnare
  • Marie R. Latva
  • 08-555 382 72
  • marie.r.latva@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Peter Björklund
  • 08-555 382 57
  • peter.bjorklund@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Kajsa Bysell
  • 076-140 62 69
  • kajsa.byselll@runo.se
  • Pedagog & Folkbildare
  • Anders Dahl
  • 076-140 62 83
  • anders.dahl@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Helena Dansk Hedman
  • 08-555 388 30
  • helena.dansk.hedman@runo.se
  • Kurssamordnare, Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Anita Erkus
  • 08-555 380 73
  • anita.erkus@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Magnus Flyckt
  • 08-555 382 58
  • magnus.flyckt@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Mikael Friberg
  • 08-555 388 32
  • mikael.friberg@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Marianne Garnelis
  • 08-555 382 77
  • marianne.garnelis@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Andreas Narkun
  • 08-555 382 59
  • andreas.narkun@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Angela Osorio
  • 08-555 380 24
  • angela.osorio@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Maria Gauffin Röjestål
  • 08-555 380 00
  • maria.gauffin.rojestal@runo.se
  • Pedagog & Folkbildare
  • Ann-Mari Schwartz
  • 08-555 382 68
  • ann-mari.schwartz@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Stefan Pagliarini
  • 076-140 62 51
  • stefan.pagliarini@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Zaphira Samuelsson
  • 076-140 62 56
  • zaphira.samuelsson@runo.se